This can be done anytime by accessing your account in the teamup system, navigating to your membership and cancelling. Be aware cancellation will mean any sign up happening later will be at any new prices if they have changed.

All of our memberships are rolling monthly memberships. There are no contracts so you are not tied in. We do however require 30 days notice before cancellation.